01243 432485
07702 842190
training@emsnav.com

RYA Approved Training CentreMCA-training-approved

April 2020 Course Dates

We have the following courses running in April 2020:

RYA First Aid Course - Wednesday 1st April

RYA Day Skipper Theory Course - Sat 28th - Sun  29th March & Fri 3rd - Sun 5th April

RYA Diesel Engine Course - Friday 3rd April

RYA VHF SRC Radio Course - Monday 6th April

Introduction to Boat Electrics Course - Tuesday 7th April

MCA Approved Engine Course (AEC 1) - Mon 13th - Thurs 16th April

MCA Approved Engine Course 2 (AEC 2) - Mon 20th - Fri 24th April

RYA Diesel Engine Course - Sunday 26th April

RYA Coastal Skipper / Yachtmaster Theory Course - Mon 27th April - Sat 2nd May

 

 

A full list of dates and prices to June 2020 can be found here

 

Emsworth School of Navigation

Emsworth Yacht Harbour, Thorney Road, Emsworth
Hampshire, PO10 8BP

01243 432485, 07702 842190
training@emsnav.com

Emsworth School of Navigation LLP t/as Emsworth School of Navigation is a Limited Liability Partnership Registered in England and Wales—No: OC413937